niomblogging.blogg.se

Wow classic heart of the wild order
Wow classic heart of the wild order




wow classic heart of the wild order

I racked up about 20 Heart of the Wild every 15 minutes once I got the hang of this. Move between them in a clean circuit when they're all gone, reset. Anything else you round up for AoE is fine - other stuff can drop Hearts - but the Whip Lashers are the keystone of the farming process. Your goal here is to kill all the little plants. Map marking DM West, North, and East entrances. Here is a map showing the entrance to Dire Maul: Make sure to trigger all the traps and kill every Whip Lasher (little plants in big packs) - they usually drop no loot, but they do drop Heart of the Wild (frequently). If you're even higher level than I was and run out of mobs, there are more flowers in the west and south west parts of the crater ( )Īlso as a small note, if you're a Fire Mage or a Destruction Warlock, the Tar Beasts are very easy to aoe down in big groups, since they are extremely vulnerable to fire damage.Ĭomment by LovestarPatch 4.3, I'm averaging 20-25 per clear of Dire Maul East (Warpwood Quarter). I got about 10 Hearts of the Wild in 30 minutes, and a bunch of other herbs to sell at the AH for some money (Fadeleaf, Gromsblood, Blindweed, Swiftthistle) plus lots of Savage Frond and Un'goro Soil that also sold out for some coin. I did circuits through the northern and north eastern parts of the crater, killing all Tar beasts (The ones wiscalico named above) and all flower-type monsters (, , ). I got very good results from farming in Un'goro Crater. Comment by Spitti3I farmed these for levelling up my JC at level 60, so Dire Maul was not an option.






Wow classic heart of the wild order